Meaux-Enseignment-Catholique-Meldois

Campus Bossuet

Meaux Bossuet International and Jean Rose Schools comprise a complex of post high school students in the Coventry Bachelor Programmes, the preparation for higher study in literature (CPGE-Hypokhâgne, Khâgne,) as well as sites for Post-High School training in Hospitality, Human Resources, Marketing, Business Development.

Why Us

  • The teaching staff of the Coventry Bachelor programmes at Lycée Bossuet are international, featuring teachers from Ireland, the United States, Canada, France, all native—or near-native speakers of English.
  • The classes are small from 10 to 20 students which allows a particular attention to each of them and helps improve their business communications in English.
  • Major companies are implemented around Meaux. Speakers from the professional world are often invited.
  • Connections are being made with post bachelor schools to help students on their professional paths.

More about Meaux Campus

Meaux is internationally famous for ‘the Brie de Meaux” (cheese) and mustard called “moutarde de Meaux”! It is also known for its 11th century cathedral and the famous writer “Bossuet”-the tutor of Louis XIV. It also hosts an outstanding new museum of the First World War.

The town is very close to “Euro Disney Resort”. It is only 25 minutes away from Paris by train and 30 minutes from Charles de Gaulle Airport.

It is the home to a number of very good private and public high schools, Paris-Marne la Vallée University, cinemas, theatres and an historical show every summer. Hiking and biking along the Canal du l’Ourcq is very popular. Meaux is also close to the Champagne area.

Accommodation is much easy to find, at a reasonable and affordable cost.

The campus life is active. The high school offers classes accessible to bachelor students as yoga, relaxation therapy, sports, etc.

The restaurant is open daily and offers breakfast and lunches for a reasonable price.

There is a dormitory for students who come from all parts of France.

Student Testimonials

Have a look at our gallery and see what our previous students had to say about say. You will even find out what students have to say from the different campus locations across France within the RenaSup network.

Campus Experience

Meaux is internationally famous for ‘the Brie de Meaux” (cheese) and mustard called “moutarde de Meaux”! It is also known for its 11th century cathedral and the famous writer “Bossuet”-the tutor of Louis XIV. It also hosts an outstanding new museum of the First World War.

Get in touch

If you would like to find out more or would like to apply to Campus Bossuet please contact us here.

Fields marked with * are required

ECM Bossuet 12, Rue de la Visitation 77109 Meaux, Cedex

(+33) 1 64 36 35 35

drew.eisenhauer@gmail.com

Meaux-Enseignment-Catholique-Meldois

Campus de Bossuet

Les écoles de Meaux Bossuet International et Jean Rose comportent un complexe pour étudiants après le lycée dans les programmes bachelor de Coventry, pour la préparation aux études supérieures en littérature (CPGE-Hypokhâgne, Khâgne,) ainsi que des sites pour la formation au-delà du lycée en hôtellerie, ressources humaines, marketing, développement commercial.

Pourquoi nous

  • L’équipe pédagogique des programmes de bachelor Coventry au Lycée Bossuet est internationale, avec des enseignants provenant d’Irlande, des États-Unis, du Canada, de France, tous de langue maternelle—ou quasi maternelle anglaise
  • Les petites classes de 10 à 20 étudiants permettent d’apporter une attention personnalisée à chacun et contribuent à améliorer les communications professionnelles en anglais.
  • De grandes entreprises sont installées autour de Meaux. Des conférenciers du monde professionnel sont aussi souvent invités.
  • Des contacts avec des écoles après le bachelor aident les étudiants à choisir leur trajectoire professionnelle.

Plus de détails sur le campus de Meaux

Meaux est célèbre dans le monde entier pour le «  »Brie de Meaux » » (fromage) et la moutarde appelée « moutarde de Meaux » ! Elle est aussi connue pour sa cathédrale du 11ème siècle et le célèbre écrivain « Bossuet » – tuteur de Louis XIV. Elle accueille aussi un nouveau musée exceptionnel de la Première guerre mondiale.

La ville est très proche de « Euro Disney ». Elle n’est qu’à 25 minutes de Paris en train et 30 minutes de l’aéroport Charles de Gaulle.

Elle accueille un certain nombre de très bons lycées publics et privés, l’université de Paris-Marne la Vallée, des cinémas, des théâtres et un spectacle historique chaque été. Les activités de randonnée et de vélo le long du canal de l’Ourcq sont très appréciées. Meaux est aussi proche de la région Champagne.

Il est très facile de se loger, à un coût raisonnable et abordable.

La vie sur le campus est très active. Le lycée offre des cours accessibles aux étudiants de bachelor tels que yoga, thérapie de relaxation, sports, etc.

Le restaurant est ouvert chaque jour et propose petit-déjeuner et déjeuner à un prix raisonnable.

Une résidence universitaire accueille des étudiants provenant de tous les coins de France.

Témoignage d'étudiants

Consultez notre galerie pour découvrir ce que nos précédents étudiants ont à dire. Vous trouverez même ce que des étudiants ont à dire depuis des sites de campus différents dans toute la France à l'intérieur du réseau RenaSup.

Découverte du campus

Meaux est célèbre dans le monde entier pour le "Brie de Meaux" (fromage) et la moutarde appelée "moutarde de Meaux" ! Elle est aussi connue pour sa cathédrale du 11ème siècle et le célèbre écrivain "Bossuet" - tuteur de Louis XIV. Elle accueille aussi un nouveau musée exceptionnel de la Première guerre mondiale.

Entrer en contact

Pour en savoir plus ou pour poser votre candidature au Campus Bossuet, contactez-nous ici.

Fields marked with * are required

ECM Bossuet 12, Rue de la Visitation 77109 Meaux, Cedex

(+33) 1 64 36 35 35

drew.eisenhauer@gmail.com